3
Vote

Continuing

description

After you make a change ADmodify.NET closes and you have to reopen it and select your domain and server again. It would be useful to make it so that after you finish making your change(s) that it takes you back to the beginning. Possibly even saving your domain and server info so you don't have to reselect them again if you pick the modify option.

comments